2017-2018 OFFICERS

 

Sharon Coleman.jpg

SHARON COLEMAN

PRESIDENT

Coleman Construction Inc. | scoleman@colemancon.com

Jackie Rivera.jpg

JACLYN RIVERA

VICE PRESIDENT

Alliance Construction Services, Inc | jackie@havealliance.com

Lauryn Burnett.jpg

LAURYN BURNETT

TREASURER

M3 Services | lburnett@m-3services.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Brenda Curry

Curtom Dunsmuir | brenda.curry@curtom.net

Kevin Ramsey

Alameda Construction Services | kramsey@alamedaconstruction.com

EDDIE TORRES

Final Cleaning Solutions, Inc. | eddie@thefcsgroupllc.com

Leon Brooks

Allied Protection Services | lbrooks@alliedprotection.com

Markus Biegel

Allied Protection Services | mbiegel@alliedprotection.com

RYAN TITSWORTH

RBT Electric | ryan@rbt-electric.com

Tim Coffey

TEC Constructors & Engineers | tcoffey@teccm.com